Items per Page
Name Brief Profile Office/Contact
Name Brief Profile Office/Contact

Dean Parnell


Partner,Head of Department
Dispute Resolution , Employment , Health Care

Dean works with his clients in three key areas: Dispute Resolution, Employment and Regulatory.

Dispute Resolution


d.parnell@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Dean Parnell's Profile

Adam Oleskow


Partner
Domestic Conveyancing

Giving practical advice, Adam will deal with every aspect of buying and selling your house in a quick and efficient manner.

Adam undertakes all aspects of buying, selling and …
[Read More]


a.oleskow@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Adam Oleskow's Profile

Kamal Majevadia


Partner,Head of Department
Banking & Finance , Debt Recovery , Dispute Resolution , Insolvency , Contentious Probate , Professional Negligence

Kamal specialises in Dispute Resolution.

Helping clients to:

  • Restructure in order to carry on trading
  • Administrations and insolvency disputes

  • [Read More]

k.majevadia@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Kamal Majevadia's Profile

Mauro Vinti


Partner
Family & Children

Mauro has a single minded approach in dealing with clients’ complex family issues. Mauro advises people on all aspects of relationship breakdown.

Mauro gives advice …
[Read More]


m.vinti@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Mauro Vinti's Profile

Sarah Archer


Finance Partner

Sarah Archer is a Chartered Accountant.

Sarah worked in the accountancy profession in the UK and abroad before working in industry in the building sector.

In 1990 she joined the legal …
[Read More]


s.archer@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3360
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Sarah Archer's Profile

Shelly Shorthouse


Legal Assistant
Domestic Conveyancing

Shelly was educated in Solihull and read law at the University of Northampton. Shelly began her career with Sydney Mitchell in 2000 where she initially worked in the remortgage department. She then…
[Read More]


s.shorthouse@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200

Charles Wheatcroft



Dispute Resolution

Charles joined Sydney Mitchell in September 1999 when the firm brought cost drafting in-house.

The cost drafting department also carries out private client cost drafting which initially …
[Read More]


c.wheatcroft@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200

Tony Harris


Consultant
Company & Commercial , Health Care

Tony gives both commercial and legal advice to organisations, businesses and individuals, resulting in the best, most cost-effective, and quickest solutions for them.

Client …
[Read More]


t.harris@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300

Georgina Walsh


Consultant
Commercial Property , Domestic Conveyancing , Real Estate , Wills Trusts & Probate

Georgina Walsh is a Consultant, based at the firms Shirley office on the Stratford Road, Solihull. Georgina is familiar with the location having practiced in the Shirley area for the last 22 years …
[Read More]


g.walsh@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300

Leanne Schneider-Rose


Partner
Banking & Finance , Dispute Resolution , Insolvency

Leanne assists companies and individuals in the insolvency process; creditors seeking to obtain payment through the insolvency process, such as the presentation of winding up or bankruptcy …
[Read More]


l.scheider-rose@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Leanne Schneider-Rose's Profile

Danny McCorry


Conveyancer
Domestic Conveyancing

Danny works with individuals, partners and families on every aspect of buying, selling, renting and remortgaging their homes, including houses, flats and maisonettes.

Danny helps to make …
[Read More]


d.mccorry@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 700 1400

Tony Lynch


Conveyancer
Domestic Conveyancing

Tony joined Sydney Mitchell in 1999. Based at the firm's Shirley office, Tony works in the busy Domestic Conveyancing department. With expertise in all areas of Residential Property, Tony is proud …
[Read More]


a.lynch@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300

Miranda Buttler


Legal Assistant
Family & Children

Miranda has experience of all children's issues as well as injunctions, divorce and financial issues arising from a separation.


[Read More]

m.buttler@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 700 1400

Judi Wood


Collaborative Lawyer
Family & Children

Judi gives analytical and supportive legal advice in a sensitive and practical way. She tries to ensure that a solution may be found  that keeps the wellbeing of the family as the focus …
[Read More]


j.wood@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 700 1400
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Judi Wood's Profile

Shelley Collingbourne


Solicitor
Wills Trusts & Probate

Shelley began her law career in the Private Client department at Sydney Mitchell, straight from school. She joined as a Wills Clerk and moved on to deal with all aspects of private clients.


[Read More]

sl.collingbourne@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3320

Sundeep Bilkhu


Solicitor
Banking & Finance , Commercial Property , Dispute Resolution , Licensing & Gambling , Repossession , Social / Members Clubs , Professional Negligence

Sundeep is an assistant solicitor in the dispute resolution team specialising in all types of property, contract and negligence related disputes.

Sundeep …
[Read More]


s.bilkhu@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Sundeep Bilkhu's Profile

Linda Heyworth


Senior Marketing Manager

A chartered marketeer with full service experience in the professional services industry, including PR, client care programmes, internal and external communication, brand and product development, …
[Read More]


l.heyworth@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0777 279 5041
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Linda Heyworth's Profile

Mike Sutton


Litigation Practitioner
Accident & Personal Injury

Mike assists people injured in accidents and gives clear and straight forward advice. He meets and advises people who have: been injured as a result of a road traffic accident been injured at work …
[Read More]


m.sutton@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Mike Sutton's Profile

Keith Johnson


Estate Agency Manager
Estate Agency

A dedicated and motivated estate agency professional, Keith joined Sydney Mitchell in 2011 as Estate Agency Manager. Throughout his career Keith has worked for major estate agents, both corporate …
[Read More]


k.johnson@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3355

Tracy Creed


Partner,Head of Department
Wills Trusts & Probate

Tracy is a partner at Sydney Mitchell and Head of the Private Client team. She has extensive experience in all areas of Private Client work including:


t.creed@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3320
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Tracy Creed's Profile

Tania Mascord


Legal Assistant
Family & Children

Tania has a background in the IT industry and financial services sector and brings to the Family Department a wealth of knowledge and experience of financial products and financial analysis.


[Read More]

t.mascord@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 700 1420
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Tania Mascord's Profile

Phillip Light


Estate Agency Manager
Estate Agency

Phil joined Sydney Mitchell in January 2012 and now manages the Sheldon branch of the Estate Agency. Throughout his 16 year career he has worked for both corporate and independent Estate Agents, …
[Read More]


p.light@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 700 1414

Amanda Holland


Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives
Family & Children

Amanda is a Resolution accredited specialist, particularly involved in high value financial claims and arrangements, children matters including contact and residence disputes and applications to …
[Read More]


a.holland@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Amanda Holland's Profile

Nicholas Bennett


Solicitor
Wills Trusts & Probate

Nicholas is a solicitor over 8 years qualified and a full member of the Society for Trusts and Estate Practitioners, the leading professional association for practitioners dealing with inheritance …
[Read More]


n.bennett@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Nicholas Bennett's Profile

Ravinder Sandhu


Solicitor
Wills Trusts & Probate

Ravinder has over fourteen years of experience advising clients on a wide range of private client issues.

She advises on all aspects of lifetime estate planning, including the preparation …
[Read More]


r.sandhu@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200

Nigel Mears


Solicitor,Family Lawyer
Family & Children

Nigel specialises in resolving financial settlements often involving substantial and complex asset structures. He ensures that when difficulties occur that sensitive advice is given and positive …
[Read More]


n.mears@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200

Kim Hopkins


Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives
Wills Trusts & Probate

Kim is a member of the Private Client team and assists clients on a wide variety of matters including preparation of Wills and Powers of Attorney.


[Read More]

k.hopkins@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300

Kay Stenson


Paralegal
Domestic Conveyancing , Remortgage

Kay deals with House Sales, Purchases, Remortgages, Transfers of Equity Assents, covering the whole range of residential conveyancing. 

"Keeping in touch with clients" is paramount and…
[Read More]


k.stenson@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Kay Stenson's Profile

Shilpa Roopen Unarkat


Associate
Commercial Property , Real Estate

Shilpa is an Associate Solicitor in the Commercial Property team and is based at the firm's Shirley office.

She advises clients in connection with:


s.unarkat@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3347

Jade Linton


Solicitor
Employment

Jade Linton is an Employment Solicitor at Sydney Mitchell Solicitors in Solihull. She deals with contentious and non-contentious Employment Law issues.

Jade has particular expertise in:


[Read More]

j.linton@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Jade Linton's Profile

Stephen Jesson


Litigation Practitioner
Accident & Personal Injury

Steve joined the Personal Injury team at Sydney Mitchell in 2014 with over 35 years of experience in pursuing personal injury claims firstly for members of the RAC and AA and then on behalf of …
[Read More]


s.jesson@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2216

Emma Gray


Solicitor
Family & Children

As a solicitor in the Family Law team at Sydney Mitchell, Emma is dedicated to providing clients with clear advice and strives to minimise the trauma and anxiety associated with sensitive family …
[Read More]


e.gray@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Emma Gray's Profile

Hayley-Jo Lockley


Solicitor
Banking & Finance , Debt Recovery , Dispute Resolution , Repossession

As a solicitor in the Litigation and Dispute Resolution Team at Sydney Mitchell, Hayley-Jo is dedicated to providing clients with clear advice and is able to assist on most types of litigation …
[Read More]


h.lockley@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Hayley-Jo Lockley's Profile

Larayne Taylor


Estate Agency Manager
Estate Agency

Larayne has worked within the property sector for over 12 years. During this time she has gained a wealth of experience in all aspects of sales and lettings. She demonstrates a passion for Estate …
[Read More]


l.taylor@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 700 1414

Roy Colaba


Associate
Commercial Property , Company & Commercial

Roy specialises in giving clients strategic guidance in achieving their business objectives which includes:


r.colaba@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2231

Jayne Gregg


Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives
Family & Children

Jayne is a Chartered Legal Executive with over 25 years’ experience in all areas of Family Law. Jayne is a member of Resolution, a national organisation of family lawyers committed to a …
[Read More]


j.gregg@sydneymitchell.co.uk
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Jayne Gregg's Profile

Kirran Kauser


Solicitor
Wills Trusts & Probate

Kirran is a member of the Private Client team and assists clients on a wide variety of matters including preparation of Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney.


[Read More]

k.kauser@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Kirran Kauser's Profile

Stewart Coles


Associate
Commercial Property , Company & Commercial , Real Estate

Stewart deals with a wide range of commercial property transactions; including acquisitions and disposals, secured lending, and non-contentious Landlord and Tenant work.

He has developed …
[Read More]


s.coles@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Stewart Coles's Profile

Lucy Bluck


Solicitor
Wills Trusts & Probate

Lucy has over 6 years’ experience in advising clients on a wide range of private client matters. 

Lucy can help with the preparation of Wills, administering estates, preparing …
[Read More]


l.bluck@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Lucy Bluck's Profile

Preena Lal


Solicitor
Banking & Finance , Dispute Resolution , Insolvency

Preena is a Solicitor in our commercial dispute resolution department and is able to assist on most types of litigation matters although she does have a particular interest in partnership disputes,…
[Read More]


p.lal@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200

Teresa Mannion


Solicitor,Collaborative Lawyer
Family & Children

Teresa specialises in divorce proceedings and all aspects related to financial matters arising from a relationship breakdown including matters with pension assets in excess of £1.5 million. She …
[Read More]


t.mannion@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Teresa Mannion's Profile

Angela Hyde


Conveyancer
Domestic Conveyancing

Angela provides residential conveyancing services to clients mainly in and around the Midlands region.  

She prides herself in delivering quality professional legal advice in a …
[Read More]


a.hyde@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Angela Hyde's Profile

Gemma Parker


Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives
Debt Recovery , Dispute Resolution , Insolvency

Gemma acts on behalf of both Claimants and Defendants, reviews potential claims, advises clients accordingly, bringing the matter to a conclusion with the client’s best interests in mind.


[Read More]

g.parker@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Gemma Parker's Profile

Suzanna Patalong


Solicitor
Company & Commercial

Specialises in all areas of commercial law including drafting and advising on all forms of commercial agreements, from standard terms and conditions of sale through to multi-party international …
[Read More]


s.patalong@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Suzanna Patalong's Profile

Robert Haggis



Company & Commercial

Robert is a Barrister with extensive experience in both corporate and commercial law including supply and distribution agreements, business acquisitions and software licensing.

Robert has …
[Read More]


r.haggis@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 746 3300
LinkedIn Logo to connect to Robert Haggis's Profile

Karen Moores


Partner,Head of Department
Family & Children

Karen has formidable negotiating skills and achieves high levels of settlement and client satisfaction. She adopts a firm but fair approach to all aspects of her …
[Read More]


k.moores@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 700 1400

Fahmida Ismail


Partner
Banking & Finance , Commercial Property , Company & Commercial , Health Care

Fahmida specialises in helping businesses with finances, corporate structures and property management.

[Read More]


f.ismail@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200

Div Singh


Senior Partner
Banking & Finance , Commercial Property , Company & Commercial

Div, as Senior Partner, gives clients strategic guidance on achieving business objectives within the legal context, including: buying businesses selling …
[Read More]


d.singh@sydneymitchell.co.uk

Call :0121 698 2200
Lexcel Practice Management Standard Birmingham Law Firm of the Year for 2011 Resolution Collaborative Family Lawyer The Law Society Accredited in Family Law UK Legal 500 2016 Conveyancing Quality Scheme